Contact us

Head Office

AE Catering Ltd, Unit 29, Glenmore Business Park, Ely Road
Waterbeach, CB25 9FX

Tel:01223 861258

General enquiries: Cristina – cristina@aecatering.co.uk

Grounds Birches Valley Café

Lady hill, Rugeley, WS15 2UQ

Tel: 01889 574475


Opening hours

Summer Hours (February to October)
Mon – Fri : 9:30 – 5:00pm
Sat – Sun : 9:00 – 6:00pm

Winter Hours (November to January)
Mon –Fri: 9:30am – 4:00pm
Sat-Sun: 9:00am – 5:00pm

Contact Manager: Gary – gary@aecatering.co.uk

Grounds Milton

Milton Country Park, Cambridge Road, Milton, CB24 6AZ

Tel: 01223 425231


Opening hours

Summer Hours (February to October)
Mon –Fri: 9:30am – 5:00pm
Saturday: 8:30am – 5:30pm
Sunday: 9:00am – 5:30pm

Winter Hours (November to January)
Mon –Fri: 9:30am – 4:00pm
Saturday: 8:30am – 4:30pm
Sunday: 9:00am – 4:30pm

Contact Manager: Ildiko – Ildiko@aecatering.co.uk

Grounds Emberton

Olney Road, Emberton, MK46 5FJ

Tel: 01234 712665


Opening hours

Summer Hours (February to October)
Mon-Fri: 9:00am – 5:00pm
Sat-Sun: 9:00am – 5:30pm

Winter Hours (November to January)
Mon –Fri: 9:30am – 4:00pm
Sat-Sun: 9:00am – 5:00pm

Contact Manager: Saley – saley@aecatering.co.uk

Grounds Hicks Lodge

National Cycle Centre, Willesley Woodside, Moira, Swadlincote, LE65 2UP

Tel: 01530 274533


Opening hours

Summer Hours (February half term to October half term)
Mon –Fri: 9:00am – 5:00pm
Sat – Sun: 9:00am – 5:00pm
Thursday late night opening 9:00am – 9:00pm

Winter Hours (November to January)
Mon –Fri: 9:00am – 4:00pm
Sat-Sun: 9:00am – 5:00pm
Thursday late night opening 9:00am – 9:00pm

Contact Manager: Patrick – patrick@aecatering.co.uk

Grounds Fineshade

Fineshade Wood, Nr Corby, Northamptonshire NN17 3BB

Tel: 01780 444795


Opening hours

Summer Hours (February Half term to October Half term)
Monday to Friday 9:30am – 5:00pm
Saturday and Sunday 9:00am – 5:30pm

Winter Hours (November to January)
Monday to Friday 9:30am – 4:00pm
Saturday and Sunday 9:00am – 5:00pm

Contact Manager: Matthew – matthew@aecatering.co.uk

Alternative contact- Fineshade@aecatering.co.uk

Grounds Nowton Park

Bury Rd, Nowton, Bury Saint Edmunds IP29 5LU

Tel: 01284 763702


Opening hours

Summer Hours (February half term to October half term)
Mon –Fri: 9:30am – 5:00pm
Saturday: 8:30am – 5:30pm
Sunday: 9:00am – 5:30pm

Winter Hours (November to January)
Mon –Fri: 9:30am – 4:00pm
Saturday: 8:30am – 4:30pm
Sunday: 9:00am – 4:30pm

Contact Manager: Kerry – kerry@aecatering.co.uk

Grounds Salcey

Salcey Forest, Wootton Road, Northampton,  NN7 2HX

Tel: 01604 861234


Opening hours

Summer Hours (February to October)
Mon –Fri: 9:30am – 5:00pm
Sat-sun : 9:00am – 5:30pm

Winter Hours (November to January)
Mon –Fri: 9:30am – 4:00pm
Sat-Sun: 9:00am – 5:00pm

Contact Manager: Petya – Petya@aecatering.co.uk

Please send your message